Lower Your Arms

June Star release from 2010... originally available only on iTunes and Amazon and shows... now you can get it here.


Andrew Grimm: acoustic guitar, harmonica, vocals
Dave Hadley: pedal steel
Ryan Finnerin: bass
Jason Butcher: drums
Michael Ward: keyboards
Burke Sampson: electric guitar
Mike Ross: percussion
Timothy Bracken: acoustic guitar, backing vocals